Take a peek at these Open Houses for March 1-3

Sponsored

4048 MONTEVALLO RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? Check out our list of open houses this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: CRESTLINE 03/03 14:00-16:00
4048 MONTEVALLO RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3759 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$998500
For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-870-9279 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com


4315 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/03 13:00-16:00
4315 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


3836 GLENCOE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 03/03 14:00-16:00
3836 GLENCOE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
4017 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Rosemary Weed at 205-902-1818 or email rweed@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/03 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/02 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/02 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/03 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


3572 HAMPSHIRE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKWOOD FOREST 03/03 14:00-16:00
3572 HAMPSHIRE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
3438 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/03 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


108 HERITAGE CIR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 03/03 14:00-16:00
108 HERITAGE CIR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2677 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


308 MOUNTAIN AVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 03/03 14:00-16:00
308 MOUNTAIN AVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2034 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


3412 DANNER CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXFORD HIGHLANDS 03/03 14:00-16:00
3412 DANNER CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2982 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


406 OLMSTED ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 03/03 14:00-16:00
406 OLMSTED ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3202 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


1012 42ND ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 03/03 14:00-16:00
1012 42ND ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
2592 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$469000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 03/03 14:00-16:00
1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4718 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


3004 SHANDWICK CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 03/03 13:30-15:00
3004 SHANDWICK CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
3278 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


3472 COVENTRY DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COVENTRY 03/03 14:00-16:00
3472 COVENTRY DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2572 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$435000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


125 SHEFFIELD LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 03/03 14:00-16:00
125 SHEFFIELD LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3197 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$409900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


5209 SOUTHCREST TERR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 03/03 14:00-16:00
5209 SOUTHCREST TERR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4348 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$409000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


6100 RUSHING PARC LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSHING PARC 03/03 14:00-16:00
6100 RUSHING PARC LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


120 WALKING HORSE TRC ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SADDLE LAKE FARMS 03/03 14:00-16:00
120 WALKING HORSE TRC
ALABASTER,AL 35007
3469 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$364900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


132 NEWGATE RD ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NORWICK FOREST 03/03 14:00-16:00
132 NEWGATE RD
ALABASTER,AL 35007
3152 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


112 GLENGERRY DR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE GLENGERRY 03/03 14:00-16:00
112 GLENGERRY DR
PELHAM,AL 35124
2744 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$324000
For more info, contact Lynn Coffey at 205-999-0354 or email lcoffey@realtysouth.com


2005 LAUREL LAKES LN HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAUREL LAKES 03/03 14:00-16:00
2005 LAUREL LAKES LN
HELENA,AL 35022
3380 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


7449 GRISTMILL CIR MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TANNEHILL PRESERVE 03/03 14:00-16:00
7449 GRISTMILL CIR
MCCALLA,AL 35111
2418 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Matthew Lepore at 205-447-7472 or email mlepore@realtysouth.com


1360 WOODRIDGE PL GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODRIDGE 03/01 23:00-17:00
1360 WOODRIDGE PL
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
1266 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$252375
For more info, contact Matthew Lepore at 205-447-7472 or email mlepore@realtysouth.com


208 PERTHSHIRE COVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE PERTHSHIRE 03/03 14:00-16:00
208 PERTHSHIRE COVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Eddie Harrington at 205-492-9384 or email eharrington@realtysouth.com


1165 INVERNESS COVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INVERNESS COVE 03/03 13:00-15:00
1165 INVERNESS COVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
1782 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


2024 VESTAVIA DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 03/03 14:00-16:00
2024 VESTAVIA DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
5126 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1325000
For more info, contact Jacque Bailey at 205-222-2595 or email jacbailey@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: