Check out these open houses for February 22-24

Sponsored

114 CALTON LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? Check out our list of open houses this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: CALTON HILL 02/24 14:00-16:00
114 CALTON LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3235 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$889900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


119 BURNHAM ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 02/24 14:00-16:00
119 BURNHAM ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4203 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$849900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


2461 MOUNTAIN VISTA DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA 02/24 14:00-16:00
2461 MOUNTAIN VISTA DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
7138 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/24 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/23 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/23 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/24 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/24 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


6025 HWY 51 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 02/24 15:00-17:00
6025 HWY 51
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
5430 sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Peck Barham at 205-529-1220 or email pbarham@realtysouth.com


1520 WINGFIELD CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 02/24 14:00-16:00
1520 WINGFIELD CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4329 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$519900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


8122 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 02/24 14:00-15:00
8122 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4278 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$476000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 02/24 14:00-16:00
1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4718 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


2780 ABINGWOOD WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SURREY HILL 02/24 14:00-16:00
2780 ABINGWOOD WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2911 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


2508 MOUNTAIN WOODS DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN WOODS PARK 02/24 14:00-16:00
2508 MOUNTAIN WOODS DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2336 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


6100 RUSHING PARC LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSHING PARC 02/24 14:00-16:00
6100 RUSHING PARC LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


1143 RIVERCHASE PKWY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 02/24 15:30-16:30
1143 RIVERCHASE PKWY
HOOVER,AL 35244
2941 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


5209 SOUTHCREST TERR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 02/24 14:00-16:00
5209 SOUTHCREST TERR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4348 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$409000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


1611 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 02/24 14:00-16:00
1611 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3888 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$400000
For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com


3401 FIELDSTONE LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: APPLE CROSS 02/24 14:00-16:00
3401 FIELDSTONE LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4095 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


4741 OVERWOOD CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 02/24 14:00-16:00
4741 OVERWOOD CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
2212 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


200 EDGEVIEW AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 02/24 14:00-16:00
200 EDGEVIEW AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1236 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


5330 CREEKSIDE LOOP HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 02/24 14:00-16:00
5330 CREEKSIDE LOOP
HOOVER,AL 35244
2427 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$344500
For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


1945 LAKEMONT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHPOINTE 02/24 13:00-15:00
1945 LAKEMONT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
3134 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$325900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


180 BLACKBURN RIDGE CIR CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERS EDGE 02/24 14:00-16:00
180 BLACKBURN RIDGE CIR
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
2430 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


3155 SAWYER DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE SAWYER TRAIL 02/24 14:00-16:00
3155 SAWYER DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2304 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Barbara Edwards at 205-862-1370 or email bedwards@realtysouth.com


2075 FIRE PINK CT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 02/24 14:00-16:00
2075 FIRE PINK CT
HOOVER,AL 35244
2239 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


313 OAK LEAF CIR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSSET WOODS 02/24 14:00-16:00
313 OAK LEAF CIR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2536 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Barbara Edwards at 205-862-1370 or email bedwards@realtysouth.com


6263 VICTORIA DR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VALLEY STATION 02/24 14:00-16:00
6263 VICTORIA DR
PELHAM,AL 35124
2556 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Dee Dee Bush at 205-382-0586 or email dbush@realtysouth.com


131 WINDSTONE PKWY CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDSTONE 02/24 14:00-16:00
131 WINDSTONE PKWY
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2139 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


1165 INVERNESS COVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INVERNESS COVE 02/24 14:00-16:00
1165 INVERNESS COVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
1782 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


152 STONECREEK PL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONECREEK 02/24 14:00-16:00
152 STONECREEK PL
CALERA,AL 35040
1366 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: