House Hunting? Check out these open houses for February 15-18

Sponsored

2727 HIGHLAND AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? Check out our list of open houses this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: HIGHLAND AVENUE 02/17 14:00-16:00
2727 HIGHLAND AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
621 sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$96000
For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com


1964 ROSEMONT PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSEMONT 02/17 14:00-16:00
1964 ROSEMONT PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
4073 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$859000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/17 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2028 MAGNOLIA RIDGE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA RIDGE 02/17 14:00-16:00
2028 MAGNOLIA RIDGE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
6534 sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$755000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/16 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/16 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/17 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/17 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 02/17 14:00-16:00
1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


1520 WINGFIELD CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 02/17 14:00-16:00
1520 WINGFIELD CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4329 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$519900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


3412 DANNER CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXFORD HIGHLANDS 02/17 14:00-16:00
3412 DANNER CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2982 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


308 MOUNTAIN AVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 02/17 14:00-16:00
308 MOUNTAIN AVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2034 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


8122 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 02/17 15:30-16:30
8122 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4278 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$476000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


406 OLMSTED ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 02/17 14:00-16:00
406 OLMSTED ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3202 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 02/17 14:00-16:00
1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4718 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$447000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


3004 SHANDWICK CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 02/17 14:00-15:00
3004 SHANDWICK CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
3278 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1945 LAKEMONT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHPOINTE 02/17 14:00-16:00
1945 LAKEMONT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
3134 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


132 NEWGATE RD ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NORWICK FOREST 02/17 14:00-16:00
132 NEWGATE RD
ALABASTER,AL 35007
3152 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


7040 CHATHAM DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHATHAM CREST 02/17 14:00-16:00
7040 CHATHAM DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2574 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$329500
For more info, contact Rodney Bates at 205-335-0354 or email rbates@realtysouth.com


2129 BAILEY BROOK CT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE WEST 02/17 14:30-15:30
2129 BAILEY BROOK CT
HOOVER,AL 35244
2324 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


6527 MILL CREEK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE FARMS MILL CREEK 02/17 14:00-16:00
6527 MILL CREEK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


208 PERTHSHIRE COVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE PERTHSHIRE 02/16 13:00-15:00
208 PERTHSHIRE COVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Eddie Harrington at 205-492-9384 or email eharrington@realtysouth.com


1502 CITATION TERR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DEARING DOWNS 02/17 14:00-16:00
1502 CITATION TERR
HELENA,AL 35080
2124 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$218500
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


1001 SHELBY FOREST TRC CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHELBY FOREST ESTATES 02/16 13:00-15:00
1001 SHELBY FOREST TRC
CHELSEA,AL 35043
1894 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214500
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


5509 CRESTWOOD BLVD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 02/17 14:00-16:00
5509 CRESTWOOD BLVD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


232 MEADOW CROFT CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MEADOW BROOK 02/17 14:00-16:00
232 MEADOW CROFT CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$200000
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


2601 BRIDLEWOOD CIR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DEARING DOWNS 02/17 14:00-16:00
2601 BRIDLEWOOD CIR
HELENA,AL 35080
1592 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


7615 RIDGE TREE LN PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHARON 02/17 15:00-17:00
7615 RIDGE TREE LN
PINSON,AL 35126
2152 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: