House Hunting?? Check out these open houses for February 8-10

Sponsored

4451 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? Check out our list of open houses this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/10 14:00-16:00
4451 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
4262 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$845000
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/10 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/09 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2216 GAY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 02/10 14:00-16:00
2216 GAY WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/09 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


6025 HWY 51 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 02/10 15:00-17:00
6025 HWY 51
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
5430 sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Peck Barham at 205-529-1220 or email pbarham@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/10 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/10 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


1520 WINGFIELD CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 02/10 14:00-16:00
1520 WINGFIELD CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4329 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$519900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


662 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/10 14:00-16:00
662 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$509000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


1040 KING STABLES CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 02/10 13:00-14:00
1040 KING STABLES CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
3918 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$509000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


209 DALE AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 02/10 14:00-16:00
209 DALE AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1970 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$494900
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


308 MOUNTAIN AVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 02/10 14:00-16:00
308 MOUNTAIN AVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2034 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 02/10 14:00-16:00
1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4718 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$447000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


3004 SHANDWICK CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 02/10 14:30-15:30
3004 SHANDWICK CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
3278 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2105 WOODWIND CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTRIDGE 02/10 14:00-16:00
2105 WOODWIND CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3087 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at 205-802-0828 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


125 SHEFFIELD LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 02/10 14:00-16:00
125 SHEFFIELD LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3197 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


1143 RIVERCHASE PKWY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 02/10 13:30-15:30
1143 RIVERCHASE PKWY
HOOVER,AL 35244
2941 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2821 LAKEWOOD TRC HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA WOODS 02/10 14:00-16:00
2821 LAKEWOOD TRC
HOOVER,AL 35242
3287 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


6037 ENGLISH VILLAGE LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE VILLAGE AT HIGHLAND LAKES 02/10 14:00-16:00
6037 ENGLISH VILLAGE LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2652 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


2001 SOUTHWOOD RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 02/10 14:00-16:00
2001 SOUTHWOOD RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2122 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Aleria Lorino at 205-999-2538 or email alorino@realtysouth.com


120 WALKING HORSE TRC ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SADDLE LAKE FARMS 02/10 14:00-16:00
120 WALKING HORSE TRC
ALABASTER,AL 35007
3469 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$364900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


200 EDGEVIEW AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 02/10 14:00-16:00
200 EDGEVIEW AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1236 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


7039 CHATHAM DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHATHAM CREST 02/10 14:00-16:00
7039 CHATHAM DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2574 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Rodney Bates at 205-335-0354 or email rbates@realtysouth.com


1217 DUNSTON AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE PARK 02/10 14:00-16:00
1217 DUNSTON AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
1288 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


3851 MAGGIES PL IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANTS MILL CROSSING 02/10 14:00-16:00
3851 MAGGIES PL
IRONDALE,AL 35210
2508 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$305000
For more info, contact Matthew Lepore at 205-447-7472 or email mlepore@realtysouth.com


2075 FIRE PINK CT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 02/10 14:00-16:00
2075 FIRE PINK CT
HOOVER,AL 35244
2239 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


260 STRATHAVEN LN PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE STRATHAVEN 02/10 14:00-16:00
260 STRATHAVEN LN
PELHAM,AL 35124
2139 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


2129 BAILEY BROOK CT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE WEST 02/10 14:00-15:00
2129 BAILEY BROOK CT
HOOVER,AL 35244
2324 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2273 LOCKE CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 02/10 14:00-16:00
2273 LOCKE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
1352 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


6287 LETSON FARM TRL MCCALLA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LETSON FARMS 02/10 14:00-16:00
6287 LETSON FARM TRL
MCCALLA,AL 35022
2364 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Joan Alipour at 205-296-3381 or email jalipour@realtysouth.com


1502 CITATION TERR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DEARING DOWNS 02/10 14:00-16:00
1502 CITATION TERR
HELENA,AL 35080
2124 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$218500
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


21228 MICHELLE DR LAKEVIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MILLION DOLLAR LAKES 02/10 14:00-16:00
21228 MICHELLE DR
LAKEVIEW,AL 35111
3140 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


138 OLD IVY RD CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OLD IVY 02/10 14:00-16:00
138 OLD IVY RD
CALERA,AL 35040
1940 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


6849 CANDLEWOOD LN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARROLLWOOD 02/09 23:00-14:00
6849 CANDLEWOOD LN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
1540 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


152 STONECREEK PL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONECREEK 02/10 14:00-16:00
152 STONECREEK PL
CALERA,AL 35040
1366 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$157500
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


3537 BROOKWOOD RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKWOOD ACRES 02/10 14:00-16:00
3537 BROOKWOOD RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
7111 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$1249000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


5305 BELLWOOD DR ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRAYS GARDEN 02/10 14:00-16:00
5305 BELLWOOD DR
ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005
1537 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$118000
For more info, contact Carlita Amos at 205-383-6459 or email camos@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: