Check out these open houses this weekend – Feb 1-3

Sponsored

1704 VESTWOOD HILLS DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? Check out our list of open houses this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: VESTWOOD HILLS 02/03 14:00-15:00
1704 VESTWOOD HILLS DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
6145 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$849900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4451 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/03 14:00-16:00
4451 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
4262 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$845000
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/03 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2028 MAGNOLIA RIDGE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA RIDGE 02/03 14:00-16:00
2028 MAGNOLIA RIDGE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
6534 sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$755000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/02 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2216 GAY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 02/03 14:00-16:00
2216 GAY WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/02 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/03 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


3925 FOREST GLEN DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 02/03 14:00-16:00
3925 FOREST GLEN DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2774 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$650000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/03 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


662 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/03 14:00-16:00
662 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$509000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


3412 DANNER CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXFORD HIGHLANDS 02/03 14:00-16:00
3412 DANNER CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2982 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


2527 CALDWELL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND PARK 02/03 14:00-16:00
2527 CALDWELL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
3140 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Rob Roebuck at 205-966-8986 or email rroebuck@realtysouth.com


1446 HADDON PL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE HADDON 02/03 14:00-16:00
1446 HADDON PL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


3004 SHANDWICK CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 02/03 13:00-14:00
3004 SHANDWICK CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
3278 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2727 SMYER RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA HILLS 02/03 14:00-16:00
2727 SMYER RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2688 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


1910 RIVER WAY DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 02/03 14:00-16:00
1910 RIVER WAY DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3343 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


5820 SOUTHHALL RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD HIGHLANDS 02/03 14:00-16:00
5820 SOUTHHALL RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
1688 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact LeeAnn Dasher at 205-243-8104 or email ldasher@realtysouth.com


1217 DUNSTON AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE PARK 02/03 13:00-15:00
1217 DUNSTON AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
1288 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


3013 PIPER WAY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE HIGHLANDS 02/03 14:00-16:00
3013 PIPER WAY
HOOVER,AL 35244
2758 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$338500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


129 BRANCH DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK CHASE ESTATES 02/02 14:00-16:00
129 BRANCH DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2970 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$298900
For more info, contact Ron Comer at 256-404-4505 or email rcomer@realtysouth.com


2699 PIEDMONT DR HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SILVER LAKES 02/03 13:00-15:00
2699 PIEDMONT DR
HELENA,AL 35022
3020 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$273000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


2129 BAILEY BROOK CT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE WEST 02/03 15:00-16:00
2129 BAILEY BROOK CT
HOOVER,AL 35244
2324 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


441 SUNBELT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXMOOR CLUBHOUSE TOWNHOMES 02/03 13:00-16:00
441 SUNBELT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022
2248 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


431 SUNBELT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXMOOR CLUBHOUSE TOWNHOMES 02/03 13:00-16:00
431 SUNBELT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022
1464 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


1201 6TH AVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FERNWOOD 02/03 14:00-16:00
1201 6TH AVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
1980 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


420 MEADOW BROOK LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 02/03 14:00-16:00
420 MEADOW BROOK LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
5406 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$1699000
For more info, contact Jacque Bailey at 205-222-2595 or email jacbailey@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: