House hunting? Check out these open houses this weekend, January 25-27

Sponsored

3302 SANDHURST RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? Check out our list of open houses this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 01/27 14:00-16:00
3302 SANDHURST RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
4575 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$999900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


4048 MONTEVALLO RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 01/27 14:00-16:00
4048 MONTEVALLO RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3759 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$998500
For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-870-9279 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com


8640 10TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTH EAST LAKE 01/27 14:00-16:00
8640 10TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$89000
For more info, contact Bankston Roberts at 205-500-0979 or email broberts@realtysouth.com


3836 GLENCOE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 01/27 14:00-16:00
3836 GLENCOE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
4017 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$879000
For more info, contact Rosemary Weed at 205-902-1818 or email rweed@realtysouth.com


2461 MOUNTAIN VISTA DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA 01/27 14:00-16:00
2461 MOUNTAIN VISTA DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
7138 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


4451 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/27 14:00-16:00
4451 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
4262 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$845000
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/27 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2028 MAGNOLIA RIDGE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA RIDGE 01/27 14:00-16:00
2028 MAGNOLIA RIDGE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
6534 sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$755000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


2216 GAY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 01/26 14:00-16:00
2216 GAY WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 01/26 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 01/27 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


1401 BLENHEIM PL BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 01/27 14:00-16:00
1401 BLENHEIM PL
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
3278 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$699000
For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/27 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/27 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4968 REYNOLDS COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 01/27 14:00-16:00
4968 REYNOLDS COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
5648 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


1520 WINGFIELD CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 01/27 14:00-16:00
1520 WINGFIELD CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4329 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$539900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


662 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/27 14:00-16:00
662 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$509000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


1446 HADDON PL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE HADDON 01/27 14:00-16:00
1446 HADDON PL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$498900
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


209 DALE AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 01/27 14:00-16:00
209 DALE AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1970 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$494900
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


4047 SOMERSET RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 01/27 14:00-16:00
4047 SOMERSET RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3837 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at 205-802-0828 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


8122 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 01/27 14:00-16:00
8122 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4278 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$487500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4105 GREENSIDE CT HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE GREENSIDE 01/27 14:00-16:00
4105 GREENSIDE CT
HOOVER,AL 35226
3450 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Kelli Gunnells at 205-281-8545 or email kgunnells@realtysouth.com


2074 GREENSIDE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE GREENSIDE 01/27 14:00-16:00
2074 GREENSIDE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3233 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Kelli Gunnells at 205-281-8545 or email kgunnells@realtysouth.com


1143 RIVERCHASE PKWY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 01/27 14:00-15:00
1143 RIVERCHASE PKWY
HOOVER,AL 35244
2941 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


6405 HAPPY HOLLOW RD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA FARMS 01/26 13:00-15:00
6405 HAPPY HOLLOW RD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2537 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


6002 ENCLAVE PL TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARRINGTON LAKES 01/26 24:00-15:00
6002 ENCLAVE PL
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$419200
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


2101 BRAE TRL HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE FARMS 01/27 14:00-15:00
2101 BRAE TRL
HOOVER,AL 35242
2526 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1910 RIVER WAY DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 01/27 14:00-16:00
1910 RIVER WAY DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3343 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


6037 ENGLISH VILLAGE LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE VILLAGE AT HIGHLAND LAKES 01/27 15:00-17:00
6037 ENGLISH VILLAGE LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2652 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


2001 SOUTHWOOD RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 01/27 14:00-16:00
2001 SOUTHWOOD RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2122 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Aleria Lorino at 205-999-2538 or email alorino@realtysouth.com


2114 BANEBERRY DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 01/27 14:00-16:00
2114 BANEBERRY DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3154 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


1444 SHADES CREST RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES CLIFF 01/27 14:00-16:00
1444 SHADES CREST RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


2821 LAKEWOOD TRC HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA WOODS 01/27 14:00-16:00
2821 LAKEWOOD TRC
HOOVER,AL 35242
3287 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


2221 CHALYBE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE CHALYBE 01/27 14:00-16:00
2221 CHALYBE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2725 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Kelli Gunnells at 205-281-8545 or email kgunnells@realtysouth.com


6445 CARROLL COVE PKWY MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARROLL COVE 01/26 24:00-15:00
6445 CARROLL COVE PKWY
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$336217
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


1945 LAKEMONT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHPOINTE 01/27 14:00-16:00
1945 LAKEMONT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
3134 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


132 NEWGATE RD ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NORWICK FOREST 01/27 14:00-16:00
132 NEWGATE RD
ALABASTER,AL 35007
3152 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


3155 SAWYER DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE SAWYER TRAIL 01/27 14:00-16:00
3155 SAWYER DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2304 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Barbara Edwards at 205-862-1370 or email bedwards@realtysouth.com


5115 WINDSOR PARC DR BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDSOR PARC 01/26 24:00-15:00
5115 WINDSOR PARC DR
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$313510
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


600 ELM TRACE CIR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 01/27 14:00-16:00
600 ELM TRACE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3113 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


2046 CHALYBE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE CHALYBE 01/27 14:00-16:00
2046 CHALYBE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
1906 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Kelli Gunnells at 205-281-8545 or email kgunnells@realtysouth.com


5410 CEDAR CREEK DR BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CEDAR CREEK 01/26 24:00-15:00
5410 CEDAR CREEK DR
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$292449
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


2075 FIRE PINK CT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 01/27 14:00-16:00
2075 FIRE PINK CT
HOOVER,AL 35244
2239 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


6739 POST OAK DR HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WESTWIND 01/26 24:00-15:00
6739 POST OAK DR
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$288309
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


2129 BAILEY BROOK CT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE WEST 01/27 15:00-16:00
2129 BAILEY BROOK CT
HOOVER,AL 35244
2324 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


3507 MISTY HOLLOW DR BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDSOR PARC COLONNADE 01/26 24:00-15:00
3507 MISTY HOLLOW DR
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$220596
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


1001 SHELBY FOREST TRC CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHELBY FOREST ESTATES 01/27 14:00-16:00
1001 SHELBY FOREST TRC
CHELSEA,AL 35043
1894 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


575 BRIAR RIDGE CIR ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRIAR RIDGE 01/26 24:00-15:00
575 BRIAR RIDGE CIR
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$201677
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


152 STONECREEK PL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONECREEK 01/27 14:00-16:00
152 STONECREEK PL
CALERA,AL 35040
1366 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$157500
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


329 HANNA DR VINCENT,AL 35178 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HANNA FARMS 01/27 13:00-15:00
329 HANNA DR
VINCENT,AL 35178
1980 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$152900
For more info, contact Ron Comer at 256-404-4505 or email rcomer@realtysouth.com


605 GRAVLEE LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROEBUCK SPRINGS 01/27 14:00-16:00
605 GRAVLEE LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Amanda Parker at 205-470-2936 or email aparker@realtysouth.com


121 SAINTFIELD LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONEGATE FARMS 01/27 14:00-16:00
121 SAINTFIELD LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
5201 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1199000
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: