RealtySouth Open Houses – January 11-13 2019

Sponsored

4451 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? Check out our list of open houses this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/12 14:00-16:00
4451 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
4262 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$845000
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/12 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2028 MAGNOLIA RIDGE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA RIDGE 01/13 14:00-16:00
2028 MAGNOLIA RIDGE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
6534 sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$755000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 01/12 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 01/12 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


6025 HWY 51 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 01/13 15:00-17:00
6025 HWY 51
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
5430 sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Peck Barham at 205-529-1220 or email pbarham@realtysouth.com


2136 ENGLISH VILLAGE LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ENGLISH VILLAGE 01/13 14:00-16:00
2136 ENGLISH VILLAGE LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
3457 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699000
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/12 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/12 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


1520 WINGFIELD CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 01/13 14:00-16:00
1520 WINGFIELD CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4329 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$539900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


662 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/13 14:00-16:00
662 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$509000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


1446 HADDON PL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE HADDON 01/13 14:00-16:00
1446 HADDON PL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$498900
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


4047 SOMERSET RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 01/13 14:00-16:00
4047 SOMERSET RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3837 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at 205-802-0828 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


8122 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 01/13 14:00-16:00
8122 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4278 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$487500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


6405 HAPPY HOLLOW RD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA FARMS 01/12 13:00-15:00
6405 HAPPY HOLLOW RD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2537 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


2101 BRAE TRL HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE FARMS 01/13 14:00-15:00
2101 BRAE TRL
HOOVER,AL 35242
2526 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1611 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 01/13 14:00-16:00
1611 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3888 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com


6037 ENGLISH VILLAGE LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE VILLAGE AT HIGHLAND LAKES 01/13 14:00-16:00
6037 ENGLISH VILLAGE LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2652 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


2001 SOUTHWOOD RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 01/13 14:00-16:00
2001 SOUTHWOOD RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2122 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Aleria Lorino at 205-999-2538 or email alorino@realtysouth.com


2114 BANEBERRY DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 01/13 13:30-15:30
2114 BANEBERRY DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3154 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


912 LINKSIDE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LINKSIDE 01/13 13:00-14:00
912 LINKSIDE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
2711 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$353900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2221 CHALYBE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE CHALYBE 01/13 14:00-16:00
2221 CHALYBE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2725 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Kelli Gunnells at 205-281-8545 or email kgunnells@realtysouth.com


2708 CRANDALL CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDSOR 01/13 14:00-16:00
2708 CRANDALL CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
2123 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


1608 FOREST RIDGE RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST BROOK 01/13 14:00-16:00
1608 FOREST RIDGE RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


1945 LAKEMONT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHPOINTE 01/13 13:00-15:00
1945 LAKEMONT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
3134 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


3155 SAWYER DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE SAWYER TRAIL 01/13 14:00-16:00
3155 SAWYER DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2304 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Barbara Edwards at 205-862-1370 or email bedwards@realtysouth.com


2182 CHALYBE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE CHALYBE 01/13 14:00-16:00
2182 CHALYBE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2775 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


600 ELM TRACE CIR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 01/13 14:00-16:00
600 ELM TRACE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3113 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


2046 CHALYBE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE CHALYBE 01/13 14:00-16:00
2046 CHALYBE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
1906 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Kelli Gunnells at 205-281-8545 or email kgunnells@realtysouth.com


2699 PIEDMONT DR HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SILVER LAKES 01/13 14:00-16:00
2699 PIEDMONT DR
HELENA,AL 35022
3020 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$273000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


145 CHELSEA STATION DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA STATION 01/13 14:00-16:00
145 CHELSEA STATION DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2366 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$254900
For more info, contact Cindy Hilbrich at 205-800-9183 or email chilbrich@realtysouth.com


1809 STONE BROOK LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND THE COTTAGES 01/13 14:00-16:00
1809 STONE BROOK LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2472 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com


1316 GRANTS WAY IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANTS MILL CROSSING 01/13 14:00-16:00
1316 GRANTS WAY
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


1308 SOUTHHALL RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 01/13 14:00-16:00
1308 SOUTHHALL RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
2007 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Rosemary Weed at 205-902-1818 or email rweed@realtysouth.com


5856 CHESHIRE COVE TRL MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHESHIRE PARC 01/12 14:00-16:00
5856 CHESHIRE COVE TRL
MCCALLA,AL 35111
2499 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Bob Hunter at 205-243-5042 or email bhunter@realtysouth.com


5907 RIDGELINE DR BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSSER FARMS 01/13 14:00-16:00
5907 RIDGELINE DR
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


5509 CRESTWOOD BLVD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 01/13 14:00-16:00
5509 CRESTWOOD BLVD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


1528 INVERNESS COVE LN HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INVERNESS COVE 01/13 14:00-16:00
1528 INVERNESS COVE LN
HOOVER,AL 35242
1758 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


104 HOLLAND COVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOLLAND LAKES 01/13 14:00-16:00
104 HOLLAND COVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
1862 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$206500
For more info, contact Justin Edwards at 205-276-4001 or email jedwards@realtysouth.com


1201 6TH AVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FERNWOOD 01/13 14:00-16:00
1201 6TH AVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
1980 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$184900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


1290 OLD CAHABA TRC HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OLD CAHABA 01/13 14:00-16:00
1290 OLD CAHABA TRC
HELENA,AL 35080
1455 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


2808 BRIDLEWOOD TERR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRIDLEWOOD PARC 01/13 14:00-16:00
2808 BRIDLEWOOD TERR
HELENA,AL 35080
1946 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Kevin Barnes at 256-487-5956 or email kbarnes@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: