RealtySouth Open Houses – January 4-6

Sponsored

3679 HAVEN VIEW CIR HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? Check out our list of open houses this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: VESTAVIA KNOLLS 01/06 14:00-16:00
3679 HAVEN VIEW CIR
HOOVER,AL 35216
1242 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


2024 VESTAVIA DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 01/06 14:00-16:00
2024 VESTAVIA DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
5126 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1495000
For more info, contact Jacque Bailey at 205-222-2595 or email jacbailey@realtysouth.com


117 MOUNTAIN PKWY ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODLAND HILLS 01/06 14:00-16:00
117 MOUNTAIN PKWY
ALABASTER,AL 35114
1999 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


138 ADDISON DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAMDEN COVE WEST 01/06 14:00-16:00
138 ADDISON DR
CALERA,AL 35040
2460 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


1316 GRANTS WAY IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANTS MILL CROSSING 01/06 14:00-16:00
1316 GRANTS WAY
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


145 CHELSEA STATION DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA STATION 01/06 14:00-16:00
145 CHELSEA STATION DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2366 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$254900
For more info, contact Cindy Hilbrich at 205-800-9183 or email chilbrich@realtysouth.com


2095 ROSS PARK AVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE VILLAGE CENTER 01/06 14:00-16:00
2095 ROSS PARK AVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
1932 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$286000
For more info, contact Kelli Gunnells at 205-281-8545 or email kgunnells@realtysouth.com


1608 FOREST RIDGE RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST BROOK 01/06 14:00-16:00
1608 FOREST RIDGE RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


912 LINKSIDE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LINKSIDE 01/06 14:00-15:00
912 LINKSIDE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
2711 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$353900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2114 BANEBERRY DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 01/06 14:00-16:00
2114 BANEBERRY DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3154 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


6037 ENGLISH VILLAGE LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE VILLAGE AT HIGHLAND LAKES 01/06 14:00-16:00
6037 ENGLISH VILLAGE LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2652 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


3405 NORWICH DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COVENTRY 01/06 14:00-16:00
3405 NORWICH DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
3520 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


6405 HAPPY HOLLOW RD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA FARMS 01/05 13:00-15:00
6405 HAPPY HOLLOW RD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2537 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/05 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/05 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 01/05 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 01/06 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2028 MAGNOLIA RIDGE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA RIDGE 01/06 14:00-16:00
2028 MAGNOLIA RIDGE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
6534 sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$755000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/05 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4451 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/05 14:00-16:00
4451 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
4262 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$845000
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2461 MOUNTAIN VISTA DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA 01/06 14:00-16:00
2461 MOUNTAIN VISTA DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
7138 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


1704 VESTWOOD HILLS DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTWOOD HILLS 01/06 14:00-16:00
1704 VESTWOOD HILLS DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
6145 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$849900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: